Editorial Board

#
Mark T Jones
Editor-in-Chief

Email: mark@ciln.com

Editor-in-Chief, Not Applicable

International Journal of Higher Education Management (IJHEM), UK

#
Srinivas Sampalli, Ph.D.
Managing Editor

Email: srini@cs.dal.ca

Professor, Faculty of Computer Science

Dalhousie University, Halifax, CANADA

#
Dr Julie Baldry Currens  
Member of Editorial Board

Email: juliebc18@aol.com

Higher Education Academy, UK

#
Prof. Sudhakar D. Deshmukh 
Member of Editorial Board

Email: s-deshmukh@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Professor, Operations Management in MBA and EMBA programs

Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University, U. S. A

#
Prof. Elizabeth Faunce
Member of Editorial Board

Email: efaunce@Immaculata.edu

Dr., Economics and Finance

Immaculata University, USA

#
Chanchal Rachel Singh
Member of Editorial Board

Email: chanchals82@yahoo.co.uk

Shantou University, Guangdong, China

#
Professor Mudrajad Kuncoro
Member of Editorial Board

Email: profmudrajadk@gmail.com

Gadjah Mada University, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

#
Professor Manoj Kumar Gandhi
Member of Editorial Board

Email: dr.manojkumargandhi@gmail.com

Jaysingpur College of Arts, Commerce, Science and Computer Science, Maharashtra State, India

#
Dr Alan Parkinson
Member of Editorial Board

Email: a.t.parkinson@ucl.ac.uk

Dr., Deputy Director (Education) and Principal Teaching Fellow

University College London, UK

#
Dr. Jennifer Bowerman
Member of Editorial Board

Email: bowermanj2@macewan.ca

MacEwan University, Canada

#
Jo Ann Rolle
Member of Editorial Board

Email: jrolle@mec.cuny.edu

Dr., Dean, School of Business, Medgar Evers College

The City University of New York, USA

#
Lobna Ali Al-Khalifa
Member of Editorial Board

Email: lobna.alkhalifa@qqa.gov.bh

National Authority for Qualifications & Quality Assurance of Education & Training (QQA), Bahrain

#
Professor John Davies
Member of Editorial Board

Email: John.Davies@vuw.ac.nz

Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

#
Professor A A Okaredia
Member of Editorial Board

Email: aaokharedia@gmail.com

University of South Africa, South Africa

#
Professor Lela Pumphrey
Member of Editorial Board

Email: Lela.Pumphrey@bue.edu.eg

The British University in Egypt, Egypt

#
Professor Deepraj Mukherjee
Member of Editorial Board

Email: dmukherj@kent.edu

Kent State University, USA

#
Professor Atish Prosad Mondal
Member of Editorial Board

Email: atishprosad@sxccal.edu

St. Xavier’s College (Autonomous), Kolkata, India

#
Dr. M. M. Gandhi
Member of Editorial Board

Email: gandhi@ijhem.com

Ness Wadia College of Commerce

#
Atish Prosad Mondal
Member of Editorial Board

Email: atishprosad@rediffmail.com

Associate Professor, Department of Commerce

St. Xavier‟s College (Autonomous) Kolkata

Back to up